Home   About Us   Contact Us   Your Account   Email Offers   Hot Deals   Diary   Testimonials   Index Need some help? Speak to an advisor on: 020 8892 3813    
D&M Tools, Power Tools, Hand Tools and Accessories
Subtotal £0.00 inc VAT
Items: 0
Over 10,000 lines held in stock - available for next day delivery!  PLUS - FREE delivery on most orders over £99
Buy with confidence - check out our customer testimonials here

Browse By Brand
A selection of our top brands.

Bahco Adjustable Wrenches, Scrapers, Chisels, Claw Hammers, Saw Files, Engineers Files, Files, Fretsaws, Hacksaws, Hand Saws, Knifes, Needle Files, Socket Sets, Tapes, Tenon Saws, Veneer Saws, Wood Rasps

Bessey Clamps, Duo-Klamps, Floor Clamps, GRZ Parallel Grips, GS11 Mitre Clamps, Holdfast Clamps, Klik Clamps, KR-Body Clamps. Seaming Tool. TG Clamps, Uni-Clamps, WS Angle Clamps

Bosch 108V Cordless, 14V Cordless, 18V Cordless, 24V Cordless, 36V Cordless, Angle Drills, Angle Grinders, Circular Saws, Combi Drills, Compact Screwdrivers, Cordless Kits, Drill Driveres, Flashlights, Impact Drivers, Jigsaw Blades, Jigsaws, Rangefinders, Lasers, Multitool, Percussion Drills, Planers, Radios, Reciprocating Saws, Routers, Palm & Detail Sanders, Random Orbital Sanders, Sheet Sanders, Saw Blades, Screwdrivers, SDS Drills, SDS-Max Drills, Sliding Mitre Saws, Table Saw, Taple Top Mitre Saw

Bostitch Nail Guns

DeWalt Nano, Angle Drills, Angle Grinders, Bandsaws, Biscuit Jointers, Chop Saws, Circular Saws, 14V Cordless, 18V Cordless, 24V Cordless, 28V Cordless, 36V Cordless, Combi-Hammers, Combo Kits, Drill Drivers, Impact Drivers, Nail Guns, Saws & Jigsaws, SDS Hammers, Cordless Wrench, Demolition Hammer, Diamond Core Drills, Cutting Discs, Drill Bit Sets, Extractors, Footwear, Gloves, Heat Guns, Jigsaws, Laser Products, LED Torches, Lights, Machiners. Mitre Saws, Mixing Drills, Planers, Plunge Saws, Radios, Reciprocating Saws, Rotary Impact Drills, Routers, Jigs, SDS Drills, Sanders, Screwdrivers, Table Saw, Thicknesser, Tile Cutter, Torches, Vacuums, Worksite Belts

Dickies Clothing

Draper Mortice Machines, Angle Polishers, Battery Chargers, Blet & Disc Sanders, Bench Grinders, Bobbin Sanders, Clamps, Fans, Step Ladders, Generators, Heaters Hedge trimmers, Welders, Mowers, Pillard Drills, Planer Thicknesser, Pliers, Screwdrivers, Scroll Saw, Socket Sets, Spanner Sets, Water Pumps, Surface Planer, Tap & Die sets, Toolchests, CAbinets, Trestles, Welders, Workbench, Platforms

Dremel

Faithfull Axes & Mauls, Bolsters & Chisels< Cable Reels, Carpenters Brace, Chalk & Brick Lines, Chisels, Chucks, Clamps, Drill Bits, Holesaws, Diamond Cores, Dust Sheets, Hammers, Hand files, Lighting, Brushes, Planes, Pliers, Punches, Rivets, Router cutters, Saws, scratch brushes, screwdrivers, loppers, soldering irons, squares, calipers, tinsnips, bolt cutters, toolboxes, transformers, vices, wrenches

Fein Multi Master and Accessories

Festool Belt Sanders, Centrotec Acessories, CMS package deals, domino jointer, domino XL jointer, drilling and screwdriving, dust extraction, guide rail systems, jigsaws, laminate trimmers, mitre saws, planers, routers, sanders, spirit levels, syslite, systainer

Gerber

Hultafors tools

Irwin Bits, Adjustable Wrenches, Vices, Clamps, Pliers, Knee Pads, Groove Lock, Knives, Jack Saws, Marpels Chisels, Quickgrips, Planes

Karcher

Leica Geosystems

Lyte Ladders

Mafell Biscuit Jointer, Carpenters Beam Planer, Circular Saw, Chain Morticer, Door Lock Morticer, Duo Doweller, Guide Rails, Jigsaw, Planers, Plunge Saw, Portable Band Saw, Panel Saw, Routers

Makita Angle Drills, Angle Grinders, Biscuit Jointers, Blowers, Chain Morticer, Chain Saws, Circular Saws, Cordless, 24V, Combi Hammers, Combo Kits, Drill Drivers, Impact Drivers, Nail Guns, Saws, Jigsaws, Planers, Screwdrivers, SDS Hammer Drills, Batteries, Cordless Wrench, Diamond Drills, Disc Cutter, Dust Extractors, Saw Bench, Heat Gun, Hedge Trimmer, Post Hole Borers, Jigsaw Blades, Jigsaws, Lawn Mowers, Line Trimmers, Brushcutters, Chop Saw, Mitre Saws, Mixing Drills, Nail Guns, Planers, Plunge Saw, Recip Saw, Impact Drill, Router Table, Routers, Sanders, Scarifier, Screwdrivers, SDS Hammers, Demolition Hammers, Shredders, Radios, Table Saw, Thicknesser, Tool Bags, Torches, Wall Chaser, Belta & Bags, Maktec

Metabo Angle Drills, Grinders, Bandsaws, Combi Hammers, Drill Drivers, Extractors, Flip Over Saws, Heat Guns, Jigsaws, Chop Saws, Mitre Saws, Planer Thicknesser, Impact Drills, Sanders, Screwdrivers, Spindle Moulders

Milwaukee Power Tools

Nilfisk Alto

Panasonic Power Tools

Premier Diamond Products

Record Power Bandsaws, Belt & Disc Sanders, Bench Grinders, Bobbin Sander, Carving products, Combination Machines, Engraver, Extractors, Lathes, Lathe Accessories, Morticers, Pillar Drills, Planer Thicknessers, Router Table, Scroll Saw, Table Saws, Turning Tools, Workshop Packages

Reisser screws

Scheppach Bandsaws, Bench Grinders, Dust Extractors, Forsa Panel Saws, Lathes, Morticer, Pillar Drills, Planer Thicknesser, Sanders, Scroll Saws, Sharpening Systems, Spindle Moulders, Saw Benches, Woodster Machines

Snickers Logo

Stanley Bradawls, scrapers, chalk lines & reels, bolsters, chisels, decorating cutlery, demolition bars, Fatmax, Levels, Hammers, Hand drill, Hand brace, hex keys, honing stones, knife blades, stanley knives, laser levelling, laser measures, levels, marking guages, measuring wheels,mobile chests, moisture meter, nail punches, organisers, block planes, planes, spokeshaves, pliers toolboxes, rules, saws, screwdrivers, snips, socket sets, squares, surforms, tape measures, tool bags, tool boxes, tressels, wonder bar, wrenches

Tormek Sharpening Innovation

Trend, Trend Air Shield, Trend Clamp Guides, Trend CRT Router Table, Trend Cutter Sets, Trend Door Clamps, Trend Dovetail Jigs, Trend Hinge Jig, Trend Mortice & Tenon Jig, Trend Router Table, Trend Snappy, Trend Staircase Jig, Trend Routers, Trend Templates

Triton Circular Saw, Multi Stand, Router Table, Routers, Superjaws, Woodrack, Workcentre

Wera Zarges - Ladders, steps and towers
Click for More Brands
To see our complete range use the drop down list below.

Plunge Saw Specialists

Safety & Workwear

Access Equipment


Testimonials


At D&M Tools we pride ourselves in the service
we offer to our customers
- but don't just take our word for it...
here are a selection of comments we have received.
If you would like to send us your comments


The reviews below are those that have been sent to us direct by satisfied customers. Thank you to all who have taken the time to email us, we really appreciate receiving your feedback:
 
Content:

"Excellent service. Items delivered next day via DPD exactly at the time forecast. Was able to track the DPD delivery on line which made things easier. Well done D&M Tools ........... will used you again. Thanks."
Vic Hughes (Sept '18)

Back to top

"Hello D&M Tools, I contacted you today (31/08/2018) about a fault I have with my AC400 Air Cleaner and within about 30 minutes I had a phone call from Record Power who were very helpfull and I will receive the part to fix my problem in 3 working days. I thought I would write this email to say thank you for your prompt and very efficient service and I look forward to using D&M Tools in the future. Thank you,"
Chris Slack (August '18)


"Thank for your prompt and very efficient service  Delivered right on time. Should I require anything else I will not hesitate to contact you. Thanking you."
A G Johnson (August '18)


"Service and guidance of tool selection to my selection of tools, 10/10 thank you."
Roy (August '18)


"Excellent price and fast delivery, will definitely keep you in mind for future purchases, many thanks."
Simon George (August 2018)


"I ordered a bandsaw blade yesterday (Monday). I received an email this morning with a delivery window, and the blade has just arrived at exactly the right time. Thank you for your excellent service."
Peter Brooks (August 2018)


"Happy Chippie! D+M tools is now my go to store for any of my woodworking needs. All my orders have arrived the next day before 3pm.  Any enquiries on the phone have been polite and helpful. Thank you, much appreciated."
John (August 2018)


Back to top

"Great friendly service ,Best price I could find , rapid delivery & I will definitely use again ."
Steven McKenna (July '18)


"I have ordered a number of items from yourselves and have found the ordering process to be reliable, efficient, hassle free with free delivery on most items and website easy to navigate, will continue ordering from yourselves as you are cheaper than manufactures websites, even cheaper when loyalty points (turned into cash) can be used against purchases."
Alan Henderson (July '18)


"New customer – found my purchase very easy and successful will definitely buy from again."
David (July '18)


"Just to say how helpful you were when I wrongly ordered my blades I rang to sort it out and problem solved blades arrived safely and quick many thanks will recommend D&M tools and use again keep up the good work."
John McDonnell (July '18)


"Ordered a 300W Draper belt and disc sander, with delivery in less than 2 days. Cannot fault the purchase, with D&M to be commended for excellent service, straightforward process and safe and secure packaging. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends and colleagues."
Mark Smith (July '18)


"...I have ordered many things from UK,  honestly I have experienced the best customer service from you and from D&M Tools. Thank you for all your effort and support."
Stellios Georgiou (July '18)


Back to top

"Smooth transaction, as always with this Company"
Mr Dyson (June '18)


"Having placed my order only yesterday 7/6/2018, I have just received the item. Very pleased with the fast service and would use your company again, and would recommend you to friends. Thanks."
Keith Lawrence (June '18)


"Excellent service great product and  affordable well impressed"
Dan Childs (June '18)


Back to top

"A truly great service, excellent communication. Highy recomended. I will  definitely use D&M tools again"
Ted Muggridge (May '18)


Great staff very helpful. Recommended.
Bear Stone (May '18)


"Thanks so much for the great service of my order, look forward to using your services in the future."
Gerald Martic (May '18)


"Received this item day after ordering it. Excellent service from this company, as always."
Mr Dyson (May '18)


Back to top

"Received all my tools.....thanks for a very good service...also thanks to Will in sales for his assistance.....I shall be purchasing more in the near future"
Declan Power (Apr '18)


"Very happy with the service from Will. Nice guy, he knew his stuff and as a result you get a sale and my son Ben gets a generous birthday present. Everyone wins."
Joe O'Rourke (Apr '18)


"First Class!  Very fast delivery & an excellent price. Many thanks."
Chris Walker (Apr '18)


"Hello D & M once again your email contact and delivery service is second to none the clamps are  excellent *****
Thank you for your super quick service"
Malachy Gillen (Apr '18)


"This has been my first experience of ordering from D&M Tools and I have to say I am very impressed! Seldom do you find good service these days, so it’s very refreshing to find excellence in customer service from someone who knows their business and gives time and help to satisfy your requirements. Thanks Gary.
Regards from a well satisfied customer."
Jeremy Taylor (Apr '18)


Back to top

"Hello D & M & Vicki thank you for your  excellent very quick service and brilliant communication. Delivery was excellent lads very pleasant. Very pleased indeed and well recommended. Thank you for a pleasant shop."
Malachy Gillen (Mar '18)


"Excellent service and delivery to the channel islands. Hidhly recommend very efficent company. Many thanks."
Garry Wilkins (Mar '18)


"I had a problem completing my on-line order so phoned instead. The call handler (Grant) apologised for the problem I had experienced with my online order. He seemed very knowledgeable and was very aware of the products I was ordering.  He was helpful, friendly and efficient.  What else can you ask for. Very happy with how my call was dealt with and highly likely to use you again in the future. I only hope that the delivery service and potential after sales is as good. Many thanks.
Steve Dinley (Mar '18)


"Thank you D&M Tools. Excellent service the item arrived next day, it is so good to that there are companies still around where you can get what you want when you want, just like the old days. Thank you very much I will certainly be ordering from you again and recommending you to my colleagues, keep up the good work."
Noel Drayton (Mar '18)


Back to top

"Very pleased with purchase, the buying experience with D & M couldnt be faulted, despatched and delivered promptly. Top job!"
Robert Prophett (Feb '18)


"Just a quick word of thanks, folks! My drill arrived safe and sound today. Absolutely delighted with everything. Hassle-free ordering, lightning quick despatch and delivery, top class packaging, TERRIFIC value and a quality wee drill. Great comms, too. What more could anyone want?!
I won't hesitate to recommend you at any opportunity I get, and I look forward to future dealings with you. Many thanks."
Bob Sloan (Feb '18)


"As always first class products and excellent service, my order arrived well before the given eta. I will continue to buy from dm-tools."
Dave Maltby (Feb '18)


"Found it very easy to order spoke to Grant very helpful about payment and delivery"
Mr JR Alderson (Feb '18)


"A really very good service!"
Dave Smith (Feb '18)

Back to Top

"Good Morning, Would just like to say thank you! There aren’t many companies out there that are competing with the efficiency of the likes of Amazon, but it’s very pleasing to see that you are. I will be back. One happy customer :0)"
Keith Holdsworth (Jan '18)


"Just a quick note to say thanks to the 2 guys I dealt with whilst getting my DeWalt SCMS returned for warranty repair....
...I deal daily with telephone customers who are often very quick to complain about things they consider to not be up to scratch but its my experience that they don't often give plaudits for a job well done.  in this case both of your team were understanding and sympathetic to my plight and did everything that was asked of them to expedite a speedy turn round, while I realise that this is probably all that is expected of them it makes a nice change to be on the receiving end of such excellent customer service."
Graham Vincent (Jan '18)


"Thank you for your excellent service as always. Tool arrived as stated in good condition. Thanks once again."
Steve Bil (Jan '18)


"Easy to place order, particularly for a "guest" customer (I was in haste and did not want to register just then -- but may well come back, now). Last 1 in stock and your stock records were precisely correct, thank you. Item delivered by TNT this morning. Fantastic service. Well packed. Many thanks."
Malcolm Biles (Jan '18)


"I ordered a Record DML 250 lathe from yourselves late in the afternoon on Thursday last. 
I visited your shop on Friday morning to look at a couple of adaptors and I had just walked through the door, mid morning, when my wife 'phoned from home to say a very large, very heavy parcel had been delivered. Amazing service, from order to delivery in less than 20 hours! I set up the lathe with no problems, have used it a few times already, and am really pleased with it.
Many thanks for your excellent service. Happy new year to all."
Norman Dilworth (Jan '18)


Back to Top

2017

"Thank you for your incredibly fast delivery. Ordered yesterday, received today, can’t wait to get started!"
W. Christiansen (Dec '17)


"This is the third or fourth time I have ordered from D&M and your website is the best I have encountered when sourcing tools. The process is easy and has no glitches so, as far as I am concerned, it is the go to site for all my future needs. Thank you. 
Alec Smith (Dec '17)


"I am very happy so far with the service provided."
Tom Scott (Dec '17)


"Thank you very much for your prompt and professional manner in dealing with the repair required for a drill that I had bought from D&M tools. I will certainly continue shopping with you in the future. "
Bradley (Dec '17)


"Great all round service fast delivery could not ask for anything better, many thanks.
Jim Loughlin (Dec '17)


"Efficient easy web site, good price for items ordered."
Ian Brown (Dec '17)

Back to Top

"Perfect service.  Really impressed with the speed of delivery and the goods received."
Brian Creasy (Nov '17)


"Great prompt service and good advice keep up the good work"
Martin England (Nov '17)


"Service has been second to none, i was kept up to date with my order all the way. Thank you so much and keep up the good work."
Susan Parr (Nov '17)


Back to Top

"Brilliant service. Many thanks."
Michael Cambridge (Oct '17)


"Fantastic service sorted a minor problem out instantly and the best price I could find anywhere.will definitely use D&M tools again."
Gareth Thom (Oct '17)


"I was at your show at the weekend and it was excellent, everybody was very helpful on the stands that I visited, also the lady who took my payments and sorted out my delivery was top notch."
Michael McCarthy (Oct '17)


Back to top

"A complete first rate service will never hesitate to give you the first call."
Ben (Sept '17)


"Blimey ! Your ordering system is faster than Amazon's ! And your website is excellent. I hope my order comes soon."
Mel Pankhurst. (Sept '17)


"I want to thank you for what I consider and outstanding service. I say this because I live in the Highlands and for a lot of companies (especially from England) this may as well be Central Siberia!! 
But your company took my order, packaged (very well I may add) and dispatched my very large item within the same day as I placed the order. It arrived (yes in the Highlands of Scotland) on the 18th some some 72 hours later. This is an awesome service compared to most and the punch in the guts to your competitors is it was free post, let me say that again and louder FREE POST. The price of my saw was also the best I could find so I am a winner all round and I cannot recommend your company and customer service highly enough.
I started saying you are outstanding and I hold to that. Thank you."
David Brown (Sept '17)


"Dewalt batteries ordered late Friday evening and received early Monday, brilliant service, thank you"
David Laverick (Sept '17)


"Thanks for the great service and fast delivery. Item was as described and a great price and the packing was top quality.
Really pleased and will definitely recommend."
John Sloan (Sept '17)


"Can I just say a hassle free no fuss purchase .Well done at dm tools."
Kevin Peplow (Sept '17)


"Thank you for a very good service and great products. I asked you to leave my delivery in my safe place and you did just that. I will keep using you in the future if I need anything else. Thank you so much."
Tony G (Sept '17)


"Just to say thanks for such quick delivery on some items I ordered yesterday. Everything arrived perfectly packed and as ordered. Pricing was excellent as the Tenon Jig with all the router cutters deal was still a lot less than the jig alone. Thank you, after many years running customer service departments I know how few people bother to say thanks!  and since changing careers totally to a woodworker over the past few years to escape the IT industry I've now found an excellent tool supplier!"
John Gray (Sept '17)


Back to top

"Excellent service. Superfast delivery. Quality product. Thank you SO much."
Alec Smith (Aug '17)


"Congratulations on the service you provide your customers. Very quick and comprehensive.Good stock choice with good names. This was not my first site visited, but it will be in the future."
Barry Leonard (Aug '17)


"Your service was first class. Thank you very much.  Will use you in the future."
Jason Pope (Aug '17)


"Once again D&M have provided a wonderful service. My order was placed and delivered in 24 hours. Thank you D&M."
Jeff Townsend (Aug '17)


"Excellent service. Ordered Sunday, Used on Tuesday After lunch. What more can i say."
Steven Durrant (Aug '17)


"Ordered item friday afternoon,arrived monday .Great price and great service,communication was great throughout. WILL USE AGAIN."
Alan Carver (Aug '17)


Back to top

"Thank you for a quick service could not have been better."
Peter (July '17)


"Ordered Monday just after lunch, delivered on pallet (5 stars) Tuesday afternoon to w/shop in small town deep in rural Scotland. Outstanding (actually unbelievable)  service, excellent pricing and the DW733 performed better than spec. Critical job completed in a day. Have bought from D & M before and if need arises will certainly again. Go to place for DeWalt. What did we do before on-line purchasing??"
David Heeley (July '17)


"I would like to thank-you for a very professional service you have, not only easy to navigate web page but very fast delivery.will use you for future tool purchases. Many thanks."
B Clark (July '17)


"Excellent service, Ordered at 16.30pm and received parcel at 8.30am next day, 16 hours from ordering to delivery, and it was free delivery. The item I bought was the was the cheapest I could find on the net by about £20.00. I will certainly deal with D&M Tools in the future all things being equal."
Alan (July '17)


Back to top

"As always fast reply, great service. Thanks and regards"
Stanley Allen (June '17)


"Very quick service. Jaws arrived well packaged and in good condition. I will happily buy from D&M again."
Cheers. Mike (July 17)


"Would just like to say thank you! There aren’t many companies out there that are competing with the efficiency of the likes of Amazon, but it’s very pleasing to see that you are. I will be back. 
One happy customer :0)"
Keith Holdsworth (June '17)


"There was a minor hiccup with the item when it arrived. It was outside of D&M’s control but Charlie went out of his way to resolve the hiccup. I really appreciate the fantastic customer service and will use D&M again."
David Watson (June ’17)


"Excellent service, many thanks for the replacement dewalt nail gun , your response service and staff was excellent, I will be using your company again. Many thanks."
Robert Crawford (June '17)


"Ordered 3pm Tuesday delivered 8.50 am Wednesday   Excellent service  would highly recommend and will be using Dm tools for any further purchases"
 Philip Wyke (June '17)


"Truly outstanding service. This is my first order.
Based on such excellent service together with very competitive prices I'll be ordering more. And all on a Friday afternoon! Thank you."
Bernard Elgar (June '17)


"Thank you for getting this replacement sent to me quickly.  D&M Tools has been fantastic - the right stuff delivered in the right time.  I recently dealt with another tool company that seemed to mess up every possible aspect of their service."
Chris Brake (June '17)

Back to top


"I thank you for your service and efficient way you dealt with my order. Thank you."
Roy Davis (May '17)


"First class customer service communication second to none would recommend them to anyone."
Michael Glover (May '17)


"Really first class Customer Service. Could not be better. Will be pleased to recommend you to all my other DIY and professional tool users."
Gordon Gillett (May '17)


"Just want to thank you for the service I received today both online and during my telephone conversation. I cannot fault the speed of service and help I was given. I shall definitely be giving you more custom in the future and will recommend you to my friends. This has got to be the best, well done to you all."
Paul Rowson (May '17)


"Excellent service, rapid delivery,well packed and good value. Very happy with my first purchase, a DeWalt router, from D&M Tools. I will definitely be buying from you again. Thank you."
Graham Hollows (May '17)


"Placed an Order with you on Wednesday 3rd May 2017 at 2.30pm arrived next day before 2.30pm everything as ordered brilliant service thank you."
S.P.White (May '17)


Back to Top

"Thank you for a quick and professional service, I appreciate the speedy delivery and the care with which it was wrapped. Thanks again."
Ian (April '17)


"Great price, a brilliant service and a prompt response from yourselves. Thanks again."
Bill Plummer (April '17)


"I have been your customer for 6 years and I have received  great service as always from your company.
Thank you once again for brilliant ,fast and quality service."
Stanislav Georgiev (Apr '17)


"I’ve recommended you to all my work colleagues, contractors and friends for your great Customer Service, and I’ll use you again if you keep emailing me your special offers!"
Ian Tonge (Apr '17)


"Ordered my tools online on Saturday evening. Received them first thing Tuesday morning after being able to track everything. Great service, price and delivery. Thank you very much."
Julian Bryan (Apr '17)


"I don’t usually do ’feedback’ but feel I have to in this case. I ordered a Panasonic Ey75a2ls2g31 18v 4.2ah Lithium Impact Wrench with 2 X 4.2ah Battery at around 15:30 yesterday afternoon. I got a call from a very polite member of your staff later in the afternoon to let me know that although my order had been processed and was packaged ready to go, I probably wouldn’t receive the item ‘next day’ as I ordered after the ‘next day’ cut off time. This was fine I told her as I usually have to add a day or two for delivery anyway as I live in the ‘Scottish Highlands’. I was both surprised and delighted when the item arrived earlier this morning. Well done to all, fantastic service. I would recommend D&M Tools to anybody."
Gordon Urquhart (Apr '17)


Back to top

"Thank you for the delivery of my recent purchase. 
The product is excellent value and your service and delivery van not be faulted. 
I will not hesitate to browse your catalogue for my next purchase."
Paul Cooper (Mar '17)


"Took delivery of a Metabo planer thicknesser today and the service was first class from placing my order to taking delivery. Thank you."
Joseph Balmer (Mar '17)


"Just a kind note to thank you for the speedy delivery of my Veritas Plane order. It arrived today in perfect condition and I am so pleased with the engineering and precision of this tool something I have not seen in other plane manufacturers.Its nice enough to put in a glass case and admire it.  I will be buying more from you. Thank you again."
Alan Jones (Mar '17)


"Received the package this morning. All Correct, Well packed, undamaged. A very good and professional service. Thank you."
Mike Utley (Mar '17)


"Ordered on Thursday with 3 day delivery, arrived Friday within stated time slot. I am delighted with the saw and the delivery, documentation and most importantly the cost. Excellent thanks."
Keith Woodward (Mar '17)


"Thank you for your help with this order. The problem was not of anyone at D&M and I was very pleased at how you dealt with it. Everyone was helpful and polite. I will recommend anyone to shop with you and have nothing but praise for all concerned."
John Potts (Mar '17)


"Excellent service from start to completion, query sorted over the phone professionally and very quickly , Couldnt fault 1 aspect of dealing with this company."
Laverty Design Workshop Ltd (Mar '17)


"I have just taken delivery of my new dewalt 2in1 router .The courier text to say it would be here between 13.26 & 14.26 and left with my neighbour per arrangement .The unit was wrapped very well and complete with no damage .First class service will definitely be ordering again. Also i would  like to thank  Vickie & Charlie for there help who arranged  my order. Thanks."
Louis (Mar '17)


"Order placed Wednesday evening, delivered lunchtime Friday. Thank you for the very prompt delivery."
Brian Wraith (Mar '17)


"Good service and advice, thanks to lee."
B. Andrews (Mar '17)


"Service and delivery are exemplary. Other company's should take a leaf out of your book. A very happy customer."
Royce Cosgrove (Mar '17)


"Brilliant UKmail courier. Spot on timing. Kit you sent me was well packed and looks fine. Will I use this company again? YES I WILL. Happy."
Tim Crift (Mar '17)


"I'm a comparatively new convert to D & M tools, nevertheless, each transaction has been a joy, especially the tele' sales staff who are the politest, well spoken and knowledgeable one could wish for. It's enough to make one put D&M on speed dial for future orders...!! Thank you."
Frank Holcombe (Cabinet Making by Design).


"Firstly I would like to thank Mark for his attention to detail and for following up on my error when placing my order , he was very professional  and curtious and secondly to the team for following up on my interest in purchasing further items which at the time was not possible. So thank you to all involved, I genuinely appreciate the collective effort! I will definitely be doing more business with you guys."
Alister Howard (Mar '17)


"I have never before given a 10/10 score to any supplier of any goods; here's the exception. D&M were outstanding in all respects of my purchase of a Mafell jigsaw, especially so my telephone contact, Elise Dowding."
David Lawrence (Mar '17)


"Ordered a Nilfisk pressure washer and a Metabo heat gun 9.00 am Monday morning,they arrived 3.pm Tuesday.Two great tools with a speedy delivery.Well done D&M tools."
Peter Morrison (Mar '17)


Back to top

"Thankyou for excellent service on the item I ordered. Will defo be ordering from you again."
Margaret Forster (Feb '17)


"Love you guys !!
One of the easiest places that I've found to order from on the 'net. 
Safe,secure,and to the point.
Works first time,every time.
If only every site I visited was this easy,my life would be Sooo much easier !!
Once again guys,Thank-you,Thank-you,Thank-you."
Francois Bortoletto (Feb '17)


"Excellent service, very efficient staff I spoke with Will Chirgwin, very helpful, supper fast service too, well impressed. I vill-B-back Cheers for now Johnny D."
John Davies (Feb '17)


Back to Top

"I have ordered a few things from DM now and I find the service first class."
Brian Cameron (Jan '17)


"Excellent service received goods within 24hour of order 5 Star. Many Thanks."
Susan Stansfield (Jan '17)


"Excellent service wow fast delivery just what i like will do business with again thanks alot"
Storm Lewis (Jan '17)


"Thanks for the quick service, I will be buying again from you and will recommend you !"
Tim Isle (Jan '17)


"Just like to say thank you on an excellent service, my item was delivered extremely quickly and i am delighted with it, perfect service for us tradesmen as the items we order are usually needed asap."
 John Mckie. (Jan '17)


"Thanks for a great service."
David Eaglestone. (Jan '17)


"5 Star plus customer service from D&M Tools. Phone in the afternoon to get some product information, which was comprehensively provided. Placed an order on-line later the same afternoon, within one hour got an e-mail to say my goods were with the courier, good arrived within the promises one hour time-slot the following afternoon.
A real pleasure dealing with D&M tools who I will now use for all my future purchases, can 100% recommend them.
Extremely well done to all at D&M Tools."
Garth Cochrane (Jan '17)


"Thank you for the prompt delivery, the biscuit jointer was ordered at 11.02 and in my hand less than 24hours later. Brilliant prompt service and a properly packaged item."
Gareth Bryan (Jan '17)


"Everything as should be fast delivery great service and above all very competitive thank you very much."
Ian Foulger (Jan '17`)


"Communications good, delivered when  promised.  Can't fault you, excellent service. Pleasure doing business with you."
Cliff (Jan '17)


"Great service from ordering to delivering,order Tuesday morning arrived Wednesday midday 10 out of 10 D&M tools are a great company."
Michael Baker (Jan '17)


"Many thanks for your excellent service.within 23hours of placing my order, i  was using the chuck. I think that was incredible. Thanks again."
Neville Brown (Jan '17)


"Very good help on ordering and excellent delivery following day."
Peter Evans (Jan '17)


"Hi just a few words about my purchase of the RP DS19. I cannot believe the  superb level of service. I ordered the item just yesterday afternoon, so you can imagine my surprise when I took delivery  of the above item at 10.40 this morning. Excellent stuff!"
Pete Coomber (Jan '17)


"Hi, Thank you for your excellent service, I ordered on 30/12/16 & received on 3/1/17 which due to  new year holiday is next day delivery - I did not expect delivery until 5th or 6th Jan - well done. The packaging was substantial  especially on the AC400, I doubt if you get much returned thru' damage. I spent about an hour setting the units up and found they operated perfectly 1st time. To sum up all I can say is that D & M have a happy customer -- 5/5."
Eric Biggs (Jan '17)

40th Anniversary Logo

DIY Week Awards 2018 Winner
WEBSITE/DIGITAL INITIATIVE
OF THE YEAR

Receive our newsletter
Collect D&M Loyalty points
Gift ideas
LAtest products
Clearance Lines
Red Hot Deals
Twickenham Superstore

The Tool Show 18
SHOW OPENS IN:

DeWALT Premier Centre

DeWALT Approved On-Line Retailer
Metabo LiHD Partner
Trend Gold Routing Centre
Festool Authorised Stockist


D&M Tools are passionate about tools. As one of the largest  and longest established independent tool retailers in the UK we supply professional power toolshand toolsmachinery and accessories . 
As tool specialists D&M Tools offer the very best brands in power tools such as MakitaDewalt, BoschMetaboTrendMafell, PanasonicFestool and Fein and machinery brands such as Record PowerStartrite, & Scheppach . 
We stock a huge range of power tools including cordless drills, cordless saws, cordless combi drills, cordless screwdrivers as well as routers and angle grinders.
Our machinery range includes, lathes, bandsaws, table saws, spindle moulders, planers and thicknessers and pillar drills as well as dust extractors, welders and water pumps.
D&M Tools also offer a huge range of hand tools and accessories from Irwin, Stanley, Bahco and many more including hammers, screwdrivers, hand saws, clamps, spanners, chisels and wrenches.
We also stock an extensive selection of clothing and workwear including trousers, jackets, sweatshirts, hoodies, T-shirts, socks and footwear from top brand SnickersDickiesApache and DeWalt
 
Great brands, Great deals and Great range backed up with our famous D&M service, why shop anywhere else?
 
Find us on

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Subscribe to us on YouTube

Find us on Google+

Secured with
We Accept Visa, Mastercard,Switch,Maestro,Visa Electron and Delta. We also accept payment over the phone.


Click here for more details
© 2018 D&M Tools - 19th September 2018 06:03 PM
73-81 Heath Road, Twickenham, Middlesex, TW1 4AW